Medlemmer

Her er en oversikt over våre medlemmer

 

 

Påmeldte Aerobic 
høsten 2011
  Adr. Tlf Mailadresse
         
Tønnesland Anne Marit Fiolveien 7 94877643 anne.marit.tonnesland@sogne.kommune.no
Sundt Jannike Nelikveien 1 47328329 jannike.sundt@hotmail.com
Uldal Jonna   90074308 jonna-u@online.no
Uldal Helene     jonna-u@online.no
Torbjørnsen Else      
Lien Kristine     kristi_95_@hotmail.com
Rudolfsen Grete M. Hellemyrstien 11 95828057 per.rudolfsen@getmail.no
Røyrås Grete M. Spjotnesv. 15 A 99464330 grethe@bjarnejohansen.no
Vestrheim Åshild B. Tverrmoen 12 45298035 asa@astronought.no
Eldhuset Helga F. Tverrmoen 3 B 90930458 flodquist@hotmail.com
Frøvold Ida Rismyrveien 24 46822810 IdaFrøvold@hotmail.com
Kittelstad Anne Cecilie Tronstadveien 8 46695469 anne_82_9@hotmail.com
Stomnås Trine   98606961 tr.ine@hotmail.com
Stomnås Lise     nero_95_nero@hotmail.com
Brunvatne Ragnhild Birkenesveien 23 90589977 jahedens@online.no
Stapnes Julie   99304718 juliestapnesdahl@hotmail.com
Haugen Stine   97433734 stine.stjerna@hotmail.com
Solheim Merete Tverrmoen 7 90599835 merethe62@hotmail.com
Erland Renate   99365138 r_solheim@live.no
Ausland Jeanette Hortemo ringvei 21 45605403 netteausi@hotmail.com
Mølland Toril Songdalsveien 123 90666385 am@logomotivet.no
Aasen Marianne Songdalsveien 24 99367712 marianne.aasen@skatteetaten.no
Iveland Rita Hortemo ringv.45b 41636049 rita.iveland@hotmail.com
Thomassen Malene J. Hortemo Ringv. 45B 41605893  
Larsen Vjosa Songdalsveien 15B 90714990 val@fmva.no
Dale Bente Fiolveien 9 97181411 beda3@vaf.no
Nepstad Anne Svalåsveien 110 91530235 anne.nepstad@sgsparebank.no
Fossheim Haydith Spjotnesv. 17 47327655 teran85@hotmail.com
Christensen Elin S. Svarttjønnheia 130 90062863 elinschr@frisurf.no
Enger Hege Svarttjønnheia 15B 90960295 hege.enger@ventelo.no
Hjelmestad Lise   95023133 l.hjelmestad@gmail.com
Lindalen Heidi   40400048 heidi.lindalen@ventelo.no
Rosland Lisbeth Tverrmoen 4 90872292 liroslan@online.no
Galdal Connie S. Songdalsveien39 46937843 connie.gal.k9@gmail.com
Bjoraa Bente   95870026 bente@profundo.no
Toften Mona H.   91719805 mon-toft@online.no
Ege Else M. Svarttjønnheia 97 90763599 else@bico.no
Lauvrak May-Britt Svarttjønnheia 101 90870040 may-britt.lauvrak@sogne.kommune.no